Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Bowen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Bowen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Fowler

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been super wonderful to work with. We had an accident (not our fault) and they did everything to make sure we were taken care of and is taking care of dealing with the other insurance. I can’t recommend them enough!!!!!"

Sandee Brown

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for three years and love the service that they provide. They always provide me with prompt help and are friendly."

Bradly Curtis

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy helped me resolve an issue with my bank and took the extra time to make sure it was all done. She is a great agent and very knowledgeable very helpful."

Todd Freeman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean is great to work with. He takes the time to explain and works things out with you. His office staff are AWESOME as well. My hats off to Tammy, Jessica and George. You guys are great. Thank you."

Christy Tonks

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !!"

Jim Kone

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Dean from the beginning. Great agent and staff. Jorge has been incredible to work with navigating all my policies and questions."

Bobbie Briggs

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Friendly and helpful."

Veronica Ramirez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Dean Bowen's office. His Staff is very friendly and helpful. Its always a good experience when I have to call them regarding my insurance."

Tammy Evans

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge was very helpful with no pressure sales tactics whatsoever...unlike another agent I talked to. Glad to be back with State Farm."

Ernest Cuatto

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"6/11/22: I've been with State Farm for 40+ years, and with Dean for around the last 15+ years and haven't had any complaints. Dean, Jessica and Jocelyn and all his past staff have all been exceptional, professional and friendly. Dean has always taken the time to answer all my most critical concerns. A great value in my estimation. Thanks All."

Michael Bowers

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean and his staff have always treated us well."

Teri Nate

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean Bowen and staff has been awesome to us we have been with him for 20yrs plus."

Jessica Taylor

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Dean and his team for more than a decade. They're always so helpful, timely and friendly. Highly recommend!"

mariah jaramillo

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jessica Ramirez and she was amazing! She’s helped my fiancé and I with our insurance, we definitely recommend working with her."

Tori Dyani

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm and my agent Jocelyne was exceptionally helpful and easy! She was very patient and kind! 10/10"

Kristie Kipp

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love our agent and his staff. Jessica specifically is incredible to work with. She is quick to respond and help with any questions we have. I have been with them for over 15 years and have had nothing but positive experiences through many vehicles and homes. I highly recommend anyone to come here for insurance!"

Veronica Rodriguez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff very helpful!"

Verona Miller

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great. Very helpful.👍"

Juan Herrera

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services, appreciate everything theyve done for me and my family."

Shantel Albert

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean Bowen State Farm staff have always been helpful, kind, and informative for all my car and house insurance needs over the past 10+ years. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else for insurance."

Les Jensen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for explaining the coverage in detail so that we could make the best decision for our family!"

Charles Hansen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean Bowen and his assistant Jocelyn are always willing to help me. I have been with this agency over 10 years and always received top notch service. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for quality insurance products at a fair price."

Erika Madsen

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love using state farm and have been with Dean and his team for 10 years. The staff are always friendly and happy to help. Easy to work with and easy to get in touch with."

Aide Vasquez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Every time I call the office Jessica helps me! She is very efficient in her work, the insurance costs are very accessible, she has explained me very well, thank you very much for your service! (Original) Cada ves que llamo a la oficina Jessica me ayuda! Es muy eficiente en su trabajo los pecios de la aseguranza son muy accesibles, ella me a explicado muy bien muchas gracias por su servicio!!"

Ryan Nelson

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Dean's office for my personal AND business insurance, and have for many years. Dean and his crew are always friendly and quick to help me with anything I need. Jessica gets insurance documents over to my customers when needed quickly and efficiently. I will continue to use them for years to come."